YOUR-AD-HERE
HOSTING
TOOLS

Locked GoBot2

0x1

This is the hidden content, please

After seeing another users Go based botnet i wanted to do more work on my GoBot, But i ended up building something a bit more. There is issues with this but it more of a advanced PoC.... I am not a good coder but i was able to make this buy doing some basic reading online. There was more i wanted to do with this project but i stopped, I am getting out of making Malware and virus's... I am going to move on to more legitimet things. Though i will be posting some of my old projects on my Github, and most of witch are malevolent i am putting them here to make it simpler for the 'good guys' to fight them and there kin.

[spoiler=C&C Features:]Written in Go

Cross-Platform

SQL Database for Information

Secure Login System

Hard-Coded Login System

Simple to use HTML & CSS C&C

Console Based C&C

Tight Security (No PHP!)

Encoded and Obfuscated Data

HTTPS or HTTP

Single, Selected, All Command Issuing

User-Agent Detection

More

[spoiler=Bot Features]

Safe Error Handling

Have Unlimited Panels

Encoding and Obfuscation

Use HTTPS or HTTP

Old (>24Hr) Command Handling (Dont run commands that are old!)

Run PowerShell Scripts (Via URL, Parameters Accepted)

Advanced Torrent Seeder (uTorrent, BitTorrent Auto Download the client and runs hidden if needed)

Drive Spreader (with Name list)

Dropbox Spreader (with Name list)

Google Drive Spreader (with Name list)

OneDrive Spreader (with Name list)

Advanced Keylogger (Handles all keys, Window Titles, Clipboard, AutoStart, +more)

System Information (IP, WiFi, User, AV, IPConfig, CPU, GPU, SysInfo, Installed Software, .NET Framework, Refresher)

Screen Capture (Compression, Timed Capture, +more)

Download and Run (MD5 Hash Check, URL or Base64, Parameters, UAC Bypass, Zone Remover)

DDoS Methods (Threaded /w Interval, HTTPGet, TCPFlood, UDPFlood, Slowloris, HULK, TLSFlood, Bandwidth Drain, GoldenEye, Ace)